We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Es kommt ein Schiff

for Recorder Quartet (SATB)

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Holzbläserensemble
KOMPONIST: Siegfried Rath
VERLAG: De Haske Publications
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
€ 14,01
inkl. MwSt.
Special order Geringer Lagerbestand Auf Lager
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle for Recorder Quartet (SATB)
Instrument Group Holzbläserensemble
Komponist Siegfried Rath
Verlag De Haske Publications
Instrumentierung Recorder Quartet
Moeilijkheidsgraad orkest Grade 2,5
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
Erscheinungsjahr 2009
ISBN 9789043133166
Serie De Haske Recorder Series
Seitenzahl 8
No. DHP 1094882-070