Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

A Star Is Born

Featuring: Black Eyes / Look What I Found / Shallow
Item No. ALF0047420
Composed by – written by Michael Story
0 reviews
Write a review
Concert Band/Harmonie. product type Set (Score & Parts). A product from Alfred Music Publications
Embracing the most recent epic remake of the musical romantic drama, this medley seamlessly weaves three iconic and compelling yet diverse melodies, including "Black Eyes," "Look What I Found," and "Shallow." Performed by Lady Gaga and actor/director Bradley Cooper, you will bring the musical passion of this blockbuster film score to your concert stage.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Michael Story
Brand/Publisher: Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation: Concert Band/Harmonie
Difficulty: 3
Product Type: Set (Score & Parts)
Release Date: 2019
Edition Number: 00-47420
Do not delete this link
€ 98,10
On Order Usually ships in 10 days